Other Protein Raw Material

1. Fishmeal

    Fishmeal is a high protein feed obtained from the whole fish or its offal after being processed by cooking, pressing, drying and crushing. It can be divided into white fishmeal and red fishmeal based on different wild species of raw material。
> Varieties of Fishmeal: White Fishmeal、Red Fishmeal
1). Varieties of Fishmeal
    White fish meal is generally produced with the trimming of processed white fish raw material, including the POLLOCK, HOKI, HAKE, BLUE WHITING, COD etc. The crude protein content can be reached above 68%-70%. In recent years, as the yields of fillets and surmmi is relative high, the protein of fishmeal declines to 60%-65% in general. Because of its high freshness and good nutrition, the nutritional value of white fishmeal is far higher than other steam dried fish meal. Besides with its high absorption and utilization, it can be used as special aquatic feed, such as eel and soft-shelled turtle. There’re 2 kinds of processing methods for white fish meal: factory vessels processing and onshore processing. The former means to process the fish meal on vessels at the first time when wild fish were caught, therefore it has higher freshness and better quality. White fishmeal has good viscoelasticity, however, since it was produced with the offal of processed fillets, the ash in it is relative high. In some sea area such as New Zealand and Argentina, the heavy metal in the processed fish meal has exceeded the standard level.
    Red Fishmeal性感美女图片: The main raw material of red fishmeal is anchovy, jack mackerel, sardine, Herring etc and the offal of small trash fish and shrimp being processed, which is mainly used as aquatic feed and livestock feed. The crude protein of red fishmeal is normally above 65%, and some can even reach to 68%. The pure jack mackerel fishmeal is produced in south Chile, processed with nearly 100% of raw material of jack mackerel. With its biggest advantage of good viscoelasticity, high protein and conversion rate close to white fishmeal and good lysine balance, jack mackerel fishmeal is a kind of excellent raw material used for producing powder feed.

2). Fishmeal Key Index
    Protein
    Fat
    Free Fatty Acid
    Acids Value
    Moisture
    Salt & Sand
    Ash
    Histamine
    Total Volatile Basic Nitrogen

2. DDGS

Product Overview
    Distiller's Dried Grains with Soluble (DDGS) is a by-product of the distillery industries. 
    Distiller's Dried Grains with Soluble is the dried residue remaining after the starch fraction of corn is fermented with selected yeasts and enzymes to produce ethanol and carbon dioxide. After complete fermentation, the alcohol is removed by distillation and the remaining fermentation residues are dried. 
    With more than 26% of protein, DDGS has been widely used as a new type of feed protein ingredients in feed producers both home and abroad, replacing some corns, soybean meal and fishmeal for livestock and aquaculture feeding, it can be used in ruminant diets directly.
    Appearance: range between yellowish brown to dark brown, contains a big amount of soluble contents, and the color darkens as the drying temperature increases. 
    Taste: a fermented smell, including organic acids, with a mild sour taste

The comparison of the U.S. DDGS and domestic DDGS
    The typical U.S. DDGS nutritional value: with more than 26% crude protein, more than 10% crude fat, 0.85% lysine and 0.75% phosphorus. Depending on different alcohol production processes and drying processes, there is a big difference of the nutrient content level and utilization between them. The nutrients of the domestic DDGS are easily varied, and due to the removal of corn germs before fermentation, the product normally contains a lower level of fat, thus, a lower level of energy. The low utilization rate of the proteins in domestic DDGS is possibly caused by the over-heating in the drying process.

Market outlook 
    DDGS has a high nutritional value, it can partially replace corn and soybean meal. It is very cost-effective, especially during these years while the price of fishmeal has highly increased and many feed mills has increased the usage of vegetable protein, therefore DDGS has a bright future in the market. 

About Supply 
    Due to the influence of national food policy and international oil prices, the supply of the domestic DDGS is low and unstable at present. Due to the U.S. Oil Crisis, the proportion of ethanol mixed in gasoline increased, and the production of corn ethanol also increased, therefore the supply of the by-product DDGS also increased, the supply of U.S. DDGS will reach an estimated 40 million tons in 2015.

3. U.S. Rice Bran

性感美女图片    U.S. Rice bran is the main byproduct of rice processing is attached in the surface layer on the brown rice after rice hulling, it consists of exocarp and mesocarp, crosslinking, seed coat and aleurone layer, accounting for 5% of the rice weight . Rice bran is rich in protein and oil.

4. Barley

性感美女图片    Barley is a major cereal grain. As a kind of energy ingredient, barley is partly replaced corn to be added in the feed for its advantages of high protein, good palatability. It contains about 5% of crude fiber, which helps to the animal’s gastrointestinal peristalsis and maintains normal digestion function. Barley has been widely used by the domestic feed manufacturers nowadays

其他蛋白原料貿易

一、魚粉

      魚粉:以全魚或魚下腳料為原料,經蒸煮、壓榨、干燥、粉碎加工后的高蛋白質飼料。魚粉依照其加工魚種的不同,分為白魚粉和紅魚粉。
> 魚粉的分類:白魚粉、紅魚粉
1. 魚粉的分類
      白魚粉:一般以白肉魚為原料生產,主要原料為鱈魚(POLLOCK、HOKI、HAKE、BLUE WHITING、COD等)魚片加工的邊角料,白魚粉的粗蛋白可高達68%~70%,由于近年來魚片及魚糜加工的出成率較高因此魚粉加工的蛋白有所下降,白魚粉的蛋白普遍下降到60%-65%,由于其新鮮度非常高且鱈魚的營養成分好,營養價值遠高于一些普通蒸汽魚粉,且可吸收利用率高,因此多用于特種水產飼料,如鰻魚,甲魚飼料等。白魚粉的加工分為工船加工和岸上加工,工船加工即在船上現捕現加工,因此其新鮮度更高,品質更好。白魚粉粘彈性好,但由于原料是魚片加工后的下腳料造成灰分較高,某些海域(如新西蘭、阿根廷)的加工魚種重金屬超標。
紅魚粉:主要的生產原料為鳀魚(anchovy)、鐵甲魚(jack mackerel)、沙丁魚(sardine)、鯡魚(Herring)等以及其他各種小雜魚、魚蝦食品加工后的下腳料等,主要用于水產飼料及畜禽飼料。紅魚粉的粗蛋白一般在65%以上,高的可達68%以上。其中純鐵甲魚粉是智利南部產的魚粉,主要用近100%的JACK MACKEREL魚種做的魚粉,最大好處是粘彈性較好蛋白高且轉化率高,接近白魚粉,且具有較好的賴氨酸平衡,是粉狀飼料的優良原料。

2. 魚粉主要指標
      蛋白質 (Protein)
      脂肪(Fat)
      游離脂肪酸FFA (Free Fatty Acid)
      酸價 (Acid Value)
      水份 (Moisture)
      鹽和沙 (Salt&Sand)
      灰質 (Ash)
      組胺 (Histamine)
性感美女图片       揮發性鹽基氮TVBN (Total Volatile Basic Nitrogen)

二、DDGS(玉米酒精糟粕)

產品概述
      DDGS,即含可溶物干玉米酒糟。在以玉米為原料發酵制取乙醇過程中,其中的淀粉被轉化成乙醇和二氧化碳,其他營養成分如蛋白質、脂肪、纖維等均留在酒糟中。同時由於微生物的作用,酒糟中蛋白質、B族維生素及氨基酸含量均比玉米有所增加,并含有發酵中生成的未知促生長因數。
      市場上的玉米酒糟蛋白飼料產品有兩種:一種為DDG(Distillers Dried Grains),即不含可溶物的干玉米酒糟,是將玉米酒精糟作簡單過濾,濾渣乾燥,濾清液排放掉,只對濾渣單獨乾燥而獲得的飼料;另一種為DDGS(Distillers Dried Grains with Solubles),即含可溶物干玉米酒糟,是將濾清液乾燥濃縮後再與濾渣混合乾燥而獲得的飼料。後者的能量和營養物質總量均明顯高於前者。
      由於DDGS的蛋白質含量在26%以上,已成為國內外飼料生產企業廣泛應用的一種新型蛋白飼料原料,在畜禽及水產配合飼料中通常用來替代豆粕、魚粉,添加比例最高可達30%,并且可以直接飼喂反芻動物。
      外觀:黃褐-深褐色,可溶物含量高并且烘乾溫度高顏色加深。
      味道:有發酵的氣味,含有機酸,口感有微酸味。

美國DDGS與國產DDGS比較優勢
      美國DDGS的典型營養價值為:含粗蛋白質26%以上,粗脂肪10%以上,0.85%賴氨酸和0.75%的磷。由於酒精生產工藝和乾燥過程不同,美國生產的DDGS和中國生產的DDGS營養成分含量和利用率是不同的。國產的DDGS養分變異較大,并且由於在發酵前脫去了玉米的胚芽,產品脂肪含量較低,因而能量含量也比較低。國產的DDGS蛋白質利用率低可能主要是在乾燥過程中過度加熱所造成的。 

市場前景
      DDGS的營養價值高,可部分替代玉米、豆粕,性價比高,特別是在近年魚粉價格高漲情況下各飼料廠都增加植物蛋白的添加量,DDGS的市場前景看好。

供應方面
      國產DDGS由于受到國家糧食政策和國際石油價格影響,供應量小且供應數量不穩定;而美國DDGS由于美國受石油危機影響通過的能源增加混合汽油中酒精的比例,因此玉米酒精的產量逐年上升,副產品DDGS的供應量也隨著增加,預計美國DDGS到2015年供應量將達到4000萬噸。

三、美國米糠
      一種通過去除粘附于胚芽米表層外殼的主要大米加工副產品,它主要由外果皮、中果皮、外殼交聯處、種皮和粉糊層組成,占大米體重的5%。米糠含有豐富的蛋白質和油脂。

指標:
      蛋白質≥13%
      脂肪≥17%
      水分≤12%
      灰份≤10%
      粗纖維≤9%
其他檢測指標:
      游離脂肪酸
      鎘
      沙門氏菌
      霉菌總數
      亞硝酸鹽

四、澳洲大麥
      大麥是一種主要的谷物,作為能量原料添加在飼料中,用來替代部分玉米,大麥蛋白含量高,適口性好,含粗纖維5%左右,可促進動物胃腸蠕動,維持正常消化機能;目前國內飼料企業已廣泛使用的能量飼料。

指標:
      水分≤12.5%
      容重≥62.5(公斤/公升)
      搪篩物≤15%
      外來雜質≤1%(特別規定的除外)
      細小的外來種子1.2%